IMPORTANT DATES 2020/21

Monday, September 07, 2020 – Term One begins

Friday, October 09 to Monday, October12 – closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, November 09, 2020 – Term Two begins

Sunday, December 13, 2020 -last day of regular classes

Monday December 14 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 – competitive rehearsals TBD

Monday, January 04, 2021 – classes resume

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Family Day, no regular classes

Monday, March 01, 2021 – Term 3 begins

Saturday March 13-to Sunday March 2, 2021- March Break

Friday, April 02 to Sunday, April 04, 2021- closed for Easter

*all classes will run as scheduled Victoria Day weekend due to Annual Showcase

Saturday June 05, 2021 – last rehearsals at studio

Sunday June 06 to Wednesday, June 08, 2021- rehearsals and Annual showcase, Centrepointe Meridian Studio Theatre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email